This site uses cookies. By continuing, your consent is assumed. Learn more

109.5fm shares

How do i end my facebook account

opinion
XXX Porn tube How do i end my facebook account.

Log In Create Account.

Mexican milf showing ass and tits

What's the difference between deactivating and deleting my account? If you deactivate your account:. If you delete your account:.

Big tits giving blowjob

Was this information helpful? How do I temporarily deactivate my Facebook account? You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want. Keep in mind that if you choose to keep Messenger active or are logged into Messenger when you deactivate your Facebook account, then Messenger will remain active.

Tier 5 premium tanks with preferential matchmaking

Learn how to deactivate Messenger. Remember, you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log in to complete the reactivation.

Sunny leone hot nude wallpaper

Learn how to permanently delete your account. I didn't reactivate my account but I got an email from Facebook saying that I did.

Guaranteed how do i end my facebook account all porn pics

If you received a Facebook reactivation email, it's possible that someone attempted to log into your account using your email and password. If this happens, we recommend that you reset your password to help secure your account. You should also make sure that any email addresses you use with your Facebook account are secure. Remember that anyone who can read your email can also potentially access your Facebook account too.

How do I permanently delete my Facebook account? What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account?

Delete. Deleting your account is...

What if I don't want all my content deleted, but I want to take a break from Facebook? You can take a break from Facebook and temporarily deactivate your account. When you temporarily deactivate your account:.

Learn how to temporarily deactivate your account. Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information like your photos and posts from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.

If it's been less than 30 days since you initiated the deletion, you can cancel your account deletion.

Register for free to read...

After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you've posted.

While we're deleting this information, it's not accessible to other people using Facebook. Can I remove the account of a friend or family member who's medically incapacitated? If your friend or family member is irreversibly mentally or physically unable to maintain their Facebook account, we may be able to help you remove How do i end my facebook account.

We don't consider someone who is in rehab or prison to be incapacitated. If you're a member of law enforcement and would like to report someone on Facebook who is currently imprisoned, please submit a request.

How to deactivate your Facebook account. Image: STAN SEE ALSO: I deleted Facebook off my phone and you should too.


YOU ARE HERE: